Eden Hazard

PFA announces six-men for Player of the Year

Posted by

PFA has today announced six men shortlist for Player of the Year which will be voted by the players.

Here is the list of players:

Bernardo Silva (Manchester City)

Raheem Sterling (Manchester City)

Eden Hazard (Chelsea)

Virgil Van Dijk (Liverpool)

Sergio Aguero (Manchester City)

Sadio Mane (Liverpool)


Leave a Reply